より快適に閲覧できるよう、当サイトではCookieを使用しています。サイトの閲覧を続けることで、お使いの端末上のCookieの使用に同意したものとみなされます。 Cookieの使用について.
今すぐ予約

クチコミ

9.7 クチコミスコア
カテゴリー
清潔さ
9.9
快適さ
9.8
ロケーション
9.7
施設・設備
9.8
スタッフ
9.9
コストパフォーマンス
9.1
クチコミ
    Sarah
    gb
    10
    2017年10月14日
    Lovely property with comfortable room. Staff and owner welcoming and helpful. Excellent breakfast.
    Jacqueline
    gb
    10
    2017年9月8日
    The property and Shelter island as a whole a peaceful haven a world away from Manhatta
    The hostesses were extremely welcoming, friendly and ready to help make our stay perfect.
    zarina
    us
    9.6
    2017年8月18日
    コメントはありません。
    Virginia
    gb
    9.6
    2017年8月6日
    Rather expensive but is Shelter Island! Finding out that they had the 2 rooms we requested online only on the day we were travelling was v short notice.
    Great location. Beds v comfortable. Heatwave when we were there. A/c struggled. Breakfast great & refreshments available in kitchen throughout day. Kristina & Beth v welcoming & helpful.
    karen
    gb
    9.6
    2017年7月4日
    Amazing place
    Hosts
    Mark
    de
    9.6
    2017年6月11日
    Top B&B on Long Island
    Super friendly and helpful staff, great breakfast, fantastic location.
    Andre
    gb
    10
    2017年5月21日
    Holiday
    That we had to leave.
    Very high quality decor and furnishings. Very friendly and helpful. Great breakfast. Lovely Evie- resident dog. Great location .
    zandee81
    ch
    9.6
    2017年4月5日
    Nothing.
    Definately a gem! Wonderful property, beautiful room, super comfy bed, with an eye on the details. We were given a very warm welcome by Beth and we instantly felt at home. Delicious breakfast! We went for a walk to the beach and took out the bikes for a ride around the island! We're definately coming back! Thanks so much!
    us
    10
    2017年4月5日
    コメントはありません。
    BramCallewier
    be
    9.6
    2016年11月26日
    Bathroom amenities might have been better given the price you pay
    Breakfast was amazing and you couldn't be more at peace at this location!
    Roline
    gb
    10
    2016年10月24日
    Thought had gone into every aspect of this establishment.
    aarquier
    ch
    10
    2016年9月17日
    コメントはありません。
    Jack Eggels
    nl
    9.6
    2016年8月21日
    What can i say .... I can only recoomend everyone to check out this excellent place!
    Only small issue is that we booked an "executive triple room" via booking.com but ended up with a twinroom with 3rd bed added. As a result, the room was a bit full and lacked the privacy for our 14 year old son. Upon checking with host, this seems to be a marketing feature of booking.com and/or expedia. The B&B does not offer "executive triple rooms"....
    Great location, great service (free bikes, free beach wear), excellent breakfast, super friendly service! Thanks Katrina - you are a super host. The island itself is a super pleasant oasis in a place i had not expected it. B&B is located walking distance from very nice sunset beach. Also, excellent restaurant next door. Not more to wish for ...
    Hilary
    gb
    9.6
    2016年7月26日
    A wonderful place.
    Only one thing could improve Seven, a small swimming pool. There are plenty of grounds to build one, it would then be perfection. Seven is expensive but so is everywhere on Shelter Island!
    Seven is a wonderful place to stay. It is 5 mins walk from Cresent beach. Beth and Kristina are so welcoming you feel like family friends. The rooms are spotless, the breakfast wonderful and afternoon tea too. Shelter island itself is a beautiful place. They even have bikes to borrow if you wish to explore.
    Urs
    ch
    10
    2016年7月10日
    A lovely place
    Everything! It is such a lovely place!
    Philip
    gb
    9.6
    2016年7月3日
    コメントはありません。
    Sebastian
    de
    10
    2016年6月6日
    A place like home, far away from home!
    Perfect location in the middle of nature, beach is just a few minutes walk away. This is the perfect place to go after noisy NYC sightseeing and to explore Shelter Island and the Hamptons. Breakfast is awesome and the hosts are very welcoming and helpful!
    Claude
    lu
    9.2
    2016年5月25日
    Short Trip to shelter Island
    nothing
    The hosts make you feel at home from the first moment you arrive. Our Room was very comfortable, cosy and functional. lot s of small details which show that there is a lot of passion and motivation behind Gorgeous breakfeast with fresh and mostly organic products. We can only recommend this place.
    Uri
    il
    10
    2016年4月30日
    Perfect!!!
    Man oh man, what a perfect experience! We travel a lot, and I honestly don't think that we've ever been in such a beautiful, tastefully designed, peaceful and welcoming place. Beth (the owner) was extremely kind and friendly and her gorgeous dog was so cute! Room was big, clean and the shower was awesome. Breakfast was delicious with a lot of variety. Highly recommended for a quick getaway, thank u Beth! We are already missing the place! Uri&Daniel
    John
    au
    9.6
    2016年4月26日
    Great B&B
    Very comfortable B&B, beautifully decorated rooms, great breakfast, very welcoming, better than home from home, loved Evie (resident dog).
読み込み中...