This website uses cookies to improve your browsing experience. By continuing to use this site, you consent to the use of cookies on your device as described in our Cookie Policy.
Book Now

Reviews

9.7 Review Score
Score Breakdown
Cleanliness
9.9
Comfort
9.8
Property Location
9.7
Facilities
9.8
Staff
9.9
Value
9.1
Reviews
    Kristin
    us
    10
    November 2, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 21, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    10
    October 10, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Regina
    us
    10
    October 2, 2017
    I'm so happy I found this gem on a beautiful spot on a beautifull island.
    Incredibly welcoming. Beth met us at our car and helped carry our luggage in. The exterior looked just like the country retreat we were looking for. The interior was open, fresh, clean, bright, modern and so comfortable. We had coffee on the front porch both mornings and a deliciously homemade breakfast inside the dining room. Beth definitely paid attention to every detail. We will be returning someday when I need to unwind again.
    Jack J
    us
    10
    October 2, 2017
    A perfect place for a getaway weekend.
    Everything was amazing.
    Very comfortable and cozy. Great place with an owner that is caring and sweet.
    Claudia
    us
    10
    September 20, 2017
    The staff was wonderful.
    Lina
    sa
    10
    September 16, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Scott
    us
    10
    September 12, 2017
    Will stay again next year.
    Curb appeal is a bit weak. Need to work on that
    Great host. Thought of everything. Couldn't be nicer place.
    Allan
    gb
    9.5
    September 11, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    us
    9.6
    September 7, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Marc
    us
    10
    August 10, 2017
    Amazing place to stay, great room and awesome breakfast.
    us
    9.2
    August 9, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jade Jenny S
    us
    10
    August 6, 2017
    Nothing! It was the best chill vacation ever.
    The property was excellently put together and cared for. The owner/manager has a hands on and personalized approach. The place definitely has a "home away from home" feel. They also provide for beach accessories (not swimsuits 😂).
    Ashley
    us
    6.7
    July 24, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Gary
    us
    10
    July 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Victoria
    us
    8.8
    July 14, 2017
    Great location, beautiful house and surroundings
    Very hot-was asked to turn off AC in room each time we left which we adhered to but took a long time to re-cool the room. Good coffee for 2 days but then only Keurig -ugh -please no Keurig!
    Beautiful house, great staff and location. Nice balance of friendliness and leaving you on your own.
    William
    us
    9.6
    June 26, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Deborah
    us
    9.2
    May 22, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    pete480
    us
    9.6
    May 17, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
    CRAIG
    us
    10
    April 30, 2017
    There are no comments available for this review.
Loading reviews...
Close